INTRODUCTION

 

Hi, I’m Dakota Burr and currently, I am a student at Rowan University Majoring in Radio/ Television/ Film and minoring in journalism and new media. My aim with this blog is to learn more about beer, the brewing process, and the people making it. I hope to create a forum where I can share my experiences with readers and they can add their input. I plan on interviewing brewers and their employees to give an inside point of view to a place some readers can’t physically get to. One of my goals is to review a beer of the week giving information and buying locations. Some breweries to look out for in my endeavors are: Forgotten Boardwalk, Philadelphia Brewing Company, Yards, River Horse, Manayunk Brewing Company, and much more.

screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-10-52-14-am

 

 

Leave a Reply

