Farewell Post

Hi all, It’s been a fun semester and I am graduating! For the people that followed the blog, I hope you were entertained and got something out of it. I know personally, I learned a lot about beer and this blog has given me an opportunity to make connections and explore the deep depths of the beer community. Just in case you’re just tuning in here are my top 5 blog posts:

POST 1: TIRED OF EXPERIENCING BORING BEER? TRY TIRED HANDS BREWING CO

POST 2: CULTURAL AWARENESS AND COMMUNITY WITH HUMAN VILLAGE BREWING COMPANY

POST 3: FROM TECH JOB TO BEER: ZACH CLEVENGER BALANCES IT ALL

POST 4: FORGOTTEN BOARDWALK: A PHOTO STORY

POST 5: TIMELY PITMAN BREWERY IS A HUGE HIT WITH THE LOCALS

Unfortunately, I plan on not continuing the heavy blog aspect but I do plan to keep up with my twitter. So, if you did find my blog entertaining please feel free to drop a like and follow on twitter for more beer! As always, Try something new, be bold, and go drink some beer.

Leave a Reply

